Reviews

Authors in Alphabetical Order

Disclaimer - All my reviews are my personal opinions. They are not bought or manipulated in any form. My reviews are about the individual book or series, not about the author or publisher.

Anthologies

'Best Erotic Romance 2014' by several authors - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/02/review-best-erotic-romance-2014-by.html
'Big Guns Out of Uniform’ by Sherrilyn Kenyon, Liz Carlyle, and Nicole Camden - 
http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/01/review-big-guns-out-of-uniform-by.html
'Heart of Darkness ' by Gena Showalter, Maggie Shayne, and Susan Krinard - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/01/review-heart-of-darkness-anthology-by.html
'Love and Other Games' by Melinda Dozier, Kara Leigh Miller, Aria Kane, and Ana Blaze - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/10/love-and-other-games-blog-tour-and.html
'Love Is...' Sidney Bristol, SM Butler, and Kat Cantrell, plus others - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/08/release-day-blitz-and-review-love-is.html
'One Lucky Night' by Aria Kane, Grace Teague, Ana Blaze, Constance Phillips, and Melinda Dozier - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/05/blog-tourreview-one-lucky-night.html
'Spellbound in Sleepy Hollow' by Patricia Eimer, Rosalie Lario, and Boone Brux - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/09/review-spellbound-in-sleepy-hollow-by.html
'The Bodyguard' by Cherry Adair, Gena Showalter, and Lorie O'Clare - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/08/review-bodyguard-anthology-by-adair.html

A

Ash, Alison Jean
'You're so Vain' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/09/review-youre-so-vain-by-alison-jean-ash.html

B

Bangs, Nina

Castle of Dark Dreams series
'Color Me Wicked' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/05/review-color-me-wicked-by-nina-bangs.html
'Wicked Nights' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/04/review-wicked-nights-by-nina-bangs.html

Barron, Lynne
'Pretty Poison' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/02/review-pretty-poison-by-lynne-barron.html

Bell, Christine
'Down for the Count' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/01/review-down-for-count-by-christine-bell.html

Blake, Selena
'A Cajun Werewolf Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/12/review-cajun-werewolf-christmas-by.html


Bond Collins, Margo

Burnz, Arial
‘One to Die For’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-one-to-die-for-by-arial-burnz.html
‘Hot Rod Haunting’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-hot-rod-haunting-by-arial-burnz.html
Bonded By Blood series
'Midnight Captive' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-midnight-captive-by-arial-burnz.html
'Midnight Hunt' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-midnight-hunt-by-arial-burnz.html
'Midnight Eclipse' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-midnight-eclipse-by-arial-burnz.html
'Frostbitten Hearts' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-frostbitten-hearts-by-arial-burnz.html
'Midnight Savior' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-midnight-savior-by-arial-burnz.html

C

Callahan, Skye

'Fractured Legacy' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/10/fractured-legacy-reviewblog-tour.html

Casigh, Mark
'My Secret Santa' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/02/review-my-secret-santa-by-mark-casigh.html
'The Penitent' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-penitent-by-mark-casigh.html
'Under the Mistletoe 1945' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-under-mistletoe-1945-by-mark.html

Chambers, Jennifer

'Christmas in the Comstock' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/12/review-christmas-in-comstock-by.html

Chase, Deanna 

'Haunted on Bourbon Street' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/08/review-haunted-on-bourbon-street-by.html

Clark, CB
'Broken Trust' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/03/review-broken-trust-by-cb-clark.html

Collins, Lashell
Jagged Ivory series
'Jagged Hearts' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-jagged-hearts-by-lashell-collins.html
'Jagged Dreams' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-jagged-dreams-by-lashell-collins_21.html
'Jagged Addiction' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-jagged-addiction-by-lashell.html
'Jagged Secrets' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/07/review-jagged-secrets-by-lashell-collins.html
'Jagged Surrender' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/07/review-jagged-surrender-by-lashell.html
'Jagged Ivory' box set - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/07/review-jagged-ivory-box-set-by-lashell.html

Conner, Jennifer
The Empress of Ireland - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/07/review-empress-of-ireland-by-jennifer.html

Conner Miles, Marilyn
'Belle's Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/11/review-belles-christmas-by-marilyn.html
'Holiday Heart' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/05/review-holiday-heart-by-marilyn-conner.html
'Perfect Pair' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/08/review-perfect-pair-by-marilyn-miles.html

Cox, Kenzie 

'Jace' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-jace-by-kenzie-cox.html
'Craved' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-craved-by-kenzie-cox.html

Cross, Dylan 
'Back to School' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/01/review-back-to-school-by-dylan-cross.html

D


Davis, Vonnie
'Mr. OH' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/04/review-mr-oh-by-vonnie-davis.html

Dionne, Aubrie
'Pan's Conquest - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/05/blog-tourreview-pans-conquest-by-aubrie.html

Dodd, Christina
'Trouble in High Heels' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/05/review-trouble-in-high-heels-by.html

Donovan, Jessie 

'Sacrificed to the Dragon' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-sacrificed-to-dragon-by-jessie.html

Doran, Kat Henry
'Vengeance is Mine' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-vengeance-is-mine-by-kat-henry.html

F

Feehan, Christine

'Dark Nights' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/01/mini-review-dark-nights-by-christine.html
'Dark Predator' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/09/christine-feehans-dark-predator.html 


Fletcher, Stanalei

Northstar Security series
'Tell It Like It Is' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/03/review-tell-it-like-it-is-by-stanalei.html

Ford, Angela
'Closure' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/01/review-closure-by-angela-ford.html
'The Christmas Wreath' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-christmas-wreath-by-angela-ford.html

Fox, Addison
'Baby, It's Cold Outside' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-baby-its-cold-outside-by-addison_7.html


G

George, Renee

'Claimed' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/04/review-claimed-by-renee-george.html

Ghani, Samna
'Protest of Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-protest-of-love-by-samna-ghani.html
'Love Around the Corner' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/10/review-love-around-corner-by-samna-ghani.html
'Mirror of Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/promo-and-review-mirror-of-love-by.html

H

Hart, Chloe 

'Taming the Vampire' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/07/review-taming-vampire-by-chloe-hart.html

Hill, Ashley
'The Harvesters' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/10/the-harvesters-reviewblog-tour.html


Howland, Kathleen
'One Night in Havana' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/02/release-tour-and-review-one-night-in.html

I


Inglee-Richards, Elizabeth
'Rejoice: A Burden' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-rejoice-burden-by-elizabeth.html

J


Jacobs, Ann
'Love Slave' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-love-slave-by-ann-jacobs.html
'Forever Enslaved' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-forever-enslaved-by-ann-jacobs.html
'Entrapped' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-entrapped-by-ann-jacob.html

Jade, Elsa
'Hero' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/03/review-hero-by-elsa-jade.html

James, Addison

'Scottish Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-scottish-christmas-by-addison.html

K

Kauffman, Carol Ann

'A Dilemma for Daisy' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-dilemma-for-daisy-by-carol-ann_12.html
'Christmas at Star Lake' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/11/review-christmas-at-star-lake-by-carol.html

Kavanagh, Julie
'Love Under an Open Sky' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/12/review-love-under-open-sky-by-julie.html
'The Last Thing She Needs is a Husband' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-last-thing-she-needs-is-husband.html

Kay, Sharon 

The Solsti Prophecy series 
'Wicked Wind' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/01/review-wicked-wind-by-sharon-kay.html
'Wicked Waves' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/01/review-wicked-waves-by-sharon-kay.html
Watcher's Kiss series
'Tainted Kiss' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-tainted-kiss-by-sharon-kay.html

King, Lori
The Grey Wolf Pack series

'Fire of the Wolf' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/10/review-fire-of-wolf-by-lori-king.html
'Reflections of the Wolf' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/12/review-reflections-of-wolf-by-lori-king.html

Kleve, Sharon
'Love is in the Air' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/07/review-love-is-in-air-by-sharon-kleve.html 


Kulig, Kathy 
'Steel Reflections' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/09/review-steel-reflections-by-kathy-kulig.html

L

LaBelle, Jennifer
'A Wicked Wager' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/05/review-wicked-wager-by-jennifer-labelle.html

Lane, Natasha
'Then She Came Stumbling In' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-then-she-came-stumbling-in-by.html
'Waiting for Mistletoe' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/01/review-waiting-for-mistletoe-by-natasha.html 


Lush, Tamara
'Close to Me' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/11/review-close-to-me-by-tamara-lush.html

M

Mallory, Malia 

'His Need, Her Desire' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-his-need-her-desire-by-malia.html

Marilla, Jackie
'Always on Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-always-on-christmas-by-jackie.html
'Lesson Plan for Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-lesson-plan-for-love-by-jackie.html
'Love Those Hula Hips' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/06/review-love-those-hula-hips-by-jackie.html
'One Order of Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/11/review-one-order-of-love-by-jackie.html

Martin, Kat

'Against the Edge' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/05/review-against-edge-by-kat-martin.html

McLean, Casi 

'The Gift' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/08/review-gift-by-casi-mclean.html

Miles, Tamela
'Cushion' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/03/review-cushion-by-tamela-miles.html

Miller, Kara Leigh and Jody Holford
'Dangerous Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/03/review-dangerous-love-by-kara-leigh.html
'Jaded Love' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/03/blog-tourreview-jaded-love-by-kara.html

Montgomery, JJ

'Gun for Hire' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/04/review-gun-for-hire-by-jj-montgomery.html

Moore, Judy 
'Birds of Prey' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-birds-of-prey-by-judy-moore.html
'Murder in Vail' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-murder-in-vail-by-judy-moore.html
'Somebody Killed the Cart Girl' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-somebody-killed-cart-girl-by.html
Christmas Interrupted series
'Airport Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-airport-christmas-by-judy-moore.html
'The Holiday House Sitter' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-holiday-house-sitter-by-judy.html
'The Hitchhiker on Christmas Eve' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/11/review-hitchhiker-on-christmas-eve-by.html

N

Nemer, Ashley

'Bud's Christmas Wish' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/06/review-buds-christmas-wish-by-ashley.html


Night, Starla 
'Seduced by the Sea Lord' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/06/review-seduced-by-sea-lord-by-starla.html
 
O


O'Sullivan, Katie
'Breaking the Rules' - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/03/review-breaking-rules-by-katie-osullivan.html

P

Paige, Rochelle
'Crying Wolf' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/12/review-crying-wolf-by-rochelle-paige.html

R

Rain, Angelina

'Bunnies and Batteries' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-bunnies-and-batteries-by.html

Rayne, Cynthia 

The Four Horseman MC

Redd, Rosalie
The Warriors of Lemuria
'Untouchable Lover - https://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2018/02/review-untouchable-lover-by-rosalie-redd.html

Rice, Anne 
The Vampire Chronicles 
'An Interview with a Vampire' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/12/review-interview-with-vampire-by-anne.html
'A Perfect Holiday Fling' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/05/review-perfect-holiday-fling-by-farrah.html

S


Savage, Vivienne
'The Right to Bear Arms' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/09/review-right-to-bear-arms-by-vivienne.html


Scarbrough, Jan 
'Kentucky Cowboy' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/12/review-kentucky-cowboy-by-jan-scarbrough.html

Scarlett, Belle
'The Woodman' - 
http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/12/blog-tour-and-review-woodsman-by-belle.html

Scott, Tarah
'A Knight of Passion' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/09/review-knight-of-passion-by-tarah-scott.html

Shayne, Maggie

'Leather and Lace' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-leather-and-lace-by-maggie-shayne.html

Showalter, Gena
Lords of the Underworld series
‘The Darkest Night’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-darkest-night-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Kiss’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-darkest-kiss-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Pleasure’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/05/review-darkest-pleasure-by-gena.html
‘The Darkest Whisper’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/05/review-darkest-whisper-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Angel’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/05/review-darkest-angel-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Fire’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/06/review-darkest-fire-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Prison’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/06/review-darkest-prison-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Passion’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-darkest-passion-by-gena-showalter.html
‘The Darkest Lie’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-darkest-lie-by-gena-showalter.html
'The Darkest Secret' – review 1 – http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/09/the-darkest-secret-by-gena-showalter.html
- review 2 – http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-darkest-secret-by-gena-showalter.html
'The Darkest Surrender' – review 1 – http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/09/review-darkest-surrender-by-gena.html
- review 2 – http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-darkest-surrender-by-gena.html
‘The Darkest Seduction’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/07/review-darkest-seduction-by-gena.html
‘The Darkest Craving’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/08/review-darkest-craving-by-gena-showalter.html

Slayer, Megan

'Cat Class' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/04/review-cat-class-by-megan-slayer.html

Smid, Madelon

Sisters in Peril

Spudich, Giulietta 
'The Right Kiss' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/07/review-right-kiss-by-giulietta-maria.html

Stacks, JW
'Damage Control' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-damage-control-by-jw-stacks.html
'Drawn into Christmas 1' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-drawn-into-christmas-1-by-jw.html
'Drawn into Christmas 2' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-drawn-into-christmas-2-by-jw.html
'Lies, Damned Lies and Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/12/review-lies-damned-lies-and-christmas.html

Stewart, Lexie

'Cowshed Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-cowshed-christmas-by-lexie.html


Strassel, Kristen 
'Lion and the Doe' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/01/review-lion-and-doe-by-kristen-strassel.html

Stratton, Nathan

T

Tate, Tammy

'Caribbean Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/01/review-caribbean-christmas-by-tammy-tate.html
'Off Duty Christmas' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-off-duty-christmas-by-tammy-tate.html

The Spirit Path series
'The Spirit Path' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-spirit-path-by-tammy-tate.html
'The Secret Path' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2015/03/review-secret-path-by-tammy-tate.html
'The Forbidden Path' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/05/review-forbidden-path-by-tammy-tate.html

V


Vaughn, V 
'Brindle' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-brindle-by-v-vaughn.html

'Bosun' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-bosun-by-v-vaughn.html
'Berch' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2017/02/review-berch-by-v-vaughn.html

W

Ward, Amanda

'The Bed and Breakfast Man' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-bed-and-breakfast-man-by-amanda.html

Webb-De Sisto, Marion

'Welcome to Danjal's' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/07/review-welcome-to-danjals-by-marion.html

West, Zara

The Skin Quartet

Winters, Danica
'Christmas Wishes' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2013/09/danica-winters-book-spotlight-and_28.html
'Island Bride' - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2014/07/review-island-bride-by-danica-winters.html
‘Smoke and Ashes’ - http://amberdaultonauthor.blogspot.com/2016/04/review-smoke-and-ashes-by-danica-winters.html